Tune In TONIGHT at 7pm (pst)!

It's WEDNESDAY and I'M BACK on the QUARANTINE LIVE STREAM TONIGHT at 7pm PST!

TUNE IN at www.facebook.com/joeleckelsmusic

 

 

Don't forget the FAMILY TRIFECTA!

My cousin, Erik Kjelland of The Mascot Theory is on at 7pm CST (5pm PST)

My brother Shawn Eckels is on at 7pm MST (6pm PST)

I'm on right after!

See you TONIGHT!

-Joel

 

 

Leave a comment

Add comment