Streaming Show Tonight! 7pm PST on FB LIVE!

I'll be back on FACEBOOK LIVE TONIGHT at 7pm PST 

for another Quarantine Live Stream Show! 

TUNE IN: www.facebook.com/joeleckelsmusic 

See you then! 

-Joel 

Don't forget it's the VAN WAGENEN TRIFECTA every WED! 

7pm CST (5pm PST) - ERIK KJELLAND (my cousin) from The Mascot Theory 

TUNE IN HERE 

7pm MST (6pm PST) - SHAWN ECKELS (my brother) 

TUNE IN HERE 

7pm PST - JOEL ECKELS (their cousin/brother) 

TUNE IN HERE 

 

Leave a comment

Add comment